

Value-based Payment Compact Workgroup

Name	Title	Organizational Affiliation
Doug Boysen	President & Chief Executive Officer	Samaritan Health Services
Amy Dowd	Chief Operating Officer	CareOregon
Eleanor Escafi	Assistant Director, Strategy & Execution	Cambia Health Solutions
Kevin Ewanchyna	Vice President and Chief Medical Officer & President	Samaritan Health Services & Oregon Medical Association
Kirsten Isaacson	Research Coordinator & Board Member	SEIU Local 49 & Oregon Health Policy Board
Richard Jamison	President	The Oregon Clinic
Leah Mitchell	Chief Integration Officer & Vice President, Kaizen Quality/Safety	Salem Health
Gil Munoz	Chief Executive Officer	Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
William Olson	Chief Operating Officer of Oregon	Providence Health & Services
Jeff Perry	Chief Financial Officer	Multnomah County Health Center
Elizabeth Powers	Innovations Officer & Chief Medical Officer	Winding Waters Community Health Center & Wallowa Memorial Hospital
Ken Provencher	Chief Executive Officer	PacificSource
Tom Syltebo	Board Member	Oregon Educators Benefit Board
James Tan	Medical Director, Government Programs and Products & Medical Director, KP National Medicaid	Kaiser Permanente
Jeremy Vandehey	Director, Health Policy and Analytics Division & Member	Oregon Health Authority & Public Employees' Benefit Board

For additional information or to contact the Workgroup or Workgroup staff, please email: VBP.Compact@dhsoha.state.or.us